• Autotrader Reviews

    • Si├ón Nair
      17/09/2023

      After finally finding the right car , it was a pleasure to meet Shaz and his assistant. From the moment we arrived they reassured us about the car and answered all the questions we put to them.

      We test drove the car , where the assistant was pleasant and able to answer more questions.

      The car was washed and cleaned in front of us ready to go.They were extremely helpful when it came to the paperwork and sorting the insurance.Would definitely recommend.

    • Archbishop Jonathan Blake
      25/08/2023

      Shaz was honest, accurate and professional. The car was as advertised, with no hidden issues, and all the necessary paperwork. There was a location and an office. They give the AA guarantee and a three month warranty insurance. They also offer the ease of a 5 day insurance cover option. The car was well prepared. I was impressed. Thank you for the high quality of service. 

    • Nadine C
      16/11/2022

      Good Service

      Great service. Prompt to respond car had a minor issue and was immediately rectified without any fuss and dropped the car back to me, thank you

    • Dave H
      26/10/2022

      Shaz simply was superb, first time I did business with him

      Wow! Shaz is a great car dealer, due to tube issues, I was running very late, but he waited for me and picked me up from Hounslow West tube, this man is decent and went out of his way to serve and accommodate me, I am 60 and a hard man to please as I am very picnicity but he did all and more. I will recommend him highly, superb car brilliant service well done

    • Ken M
      24/10/2022

      Ignore the 2 negative reviews.

      Great second-hand car seller. I've always bought second-hand cars and am a seasoned professional in the game of dealers that are great and those that are dreadful. Shaz is a very busy man finding superb used cars to sell to people like you and me. As long as you do the obvious checks yourself (look them up online if you're unsure) I am positive you would be hard-pushed to find a more honest and decent seller out there. My Audi A5 is in amazing condition considering that it is a 14-year-old car. Go take a look at his stock.

    • Andy W
      30/09/2022

      Impeccable Service

      Purchased a car from Diamond Car Sales LTD through Auto Trader and received the service anyone would expect from a professionally run second-hand car sales company. I took the car on a relaxed test drive on my own and upon purchase of the vehicle the paperwork was done and the car was valeted for me to a very high standard before collection. Great company to deal with I highly recommend them and I won't hesitate to use them again.

    • Aaron T
      22/08/2022

      Employees were responsive and very helpful with enquiries. Would use it again (distance permitting)

    • INDERJIT L
      16/08/2022

      Shaz was an excellent guy, very help with the sale with no problems. Excellent customer service. Thank you

    • Colette and Dave R
      18/06/2022

      Excellent service. The manager was always contactable and willing to help with no problem. We had a couple of issues with the car which was general wear and tears. The manager fixed it without hesitation. The car was washed upon arrival. Would highly recommend diamond car sales.

    • Rasool Mrasool
      07/06/2022

      Excellent, Friendly Service

      Diamond car sales are very professional and friendly. Shaz took care of all our needs and dropped the car off at my home address. I am very happy with the service and will definitely be returning. Couldn't have asked for better, definitely recommend Shaz! :)

    Send Us a Review